A VERY Photo Friday

 

 

I couldn’t decide which photos to post… so I posted them all.  :)

Image

My very first spotting of a Rose-Breasted Grosbeak!!!

 

 

Image

Hi there!

 

Image

Fun fact: The Goldfinch is our state bird.

 

Image

All puffed up.

 

Image

Hannah helped me clean out the very weedy garden bed.

Image

Every few days, I grab some twine and go outside to train my climbing rose bushes.

 

Image

Hannah at her friend Phoebe’s woodland themed birthday party. That’s a wooden fox mask she decorated.

Image

Image

Hugs for the Birthday Girl.

Image

Ready for a nap, so in went the binky to spare the rest of the party goers.

Image

Hannah also helped me fill the bird feeders.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Life, Photos

2 responses to “A VERY Photo Friday

  1. Your Rose-Breasted Grosbeak is absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

