Photo Friday

I completely forgot to post Easter pictures.  Whoops.  Here they are, better late than never… Oh, and lookee! I got to wear my Fall Foliage shawlette! :)

 

 

Image

The Fam. All dressed up and enjoying some time with my extended family.

 

Image

Hannah fell asleep on the way to GG and Poppop Sr’s house. I didn’t dare take her binky away just yet…

 

Image

Ella is enjoying some GG and Poppop Sr time. :) They are awesome great-grandparents!

 

Kisses for Nana.

Kisses for Nana.

 

Hannah's first Easter Egg hunt.

Hannah’s first Easter Egg hunt.

 

Sprinting towards the next Easter Egg.

Sprinting towards the next Easter Egg.

 

IMG_1383

Her hair is always a mess, but I refuse to give her bangs. She’s getting better about clips and rubber bands, though.

All done, Poppop.  Pick me up!

All done, Poppop. Pick me up!

 

 

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under Family, Knitting, Life, Photos

6 responses to “Photo Friday

  1. The pictures are delightful – your daughters are gorgeous. I imagine bangs are the same as a fringe? My sister really regretted having a fringe cut for my niece and it took ages to grow out. Looks like you had a fabulous Easter :)

    • Lol, yes, bangs and fringes are one and the same. :) I’m afraid I’ll hate them and have to wait and wait for them to grow out. I love her side swept baby hair and just can’t bear to cut it.

  2. roma1912

    Awww what lovely family photos <3

  3. Beautiful family and beautiful knitted buttercups!

Leave a Reply

