Fall Foliage- Finished

I did it! I went out and took pictures while one napped in the house and the other played on a blanket on the lawn and tried to eat leaves.

I took these using the self-timer and a lawn chair instead of a tripod. The results… could be worse!

You can find all the details on my Ravelry page.

I would have liked to do 2 or 3 more repeats to make the shawl a tad wider, but overall,

I’m happy with my first shawl. It’s just so darn pretty!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

10 Comments

April 12, 2014 · 9:15 am

10 responses to “Fall Foliage- Finished

  1. Gorgeous Sara! You did a great job on it and the photography!

  2. roma1912

    Beautiful <3

  3. Yes indeed, it IS so darn pretty! Great photos, as well! :) ❤

  4. Wonderful! And a great color for you!

Leave a Reply

