Photo Friday- I’m Still Alive

While I haven’t been posting very much lately, I am still here.  Perhaps you’ve noticed me skulking about, “liking” your posts before creeping off into the night again…

I have a couple of finished knitted things and even a crocheted toy to show you

, but I can’t seem to get myself together and find the time to take decent photographs.

My life is all cleaning, doing laundry, and caring for the kiddos.  Curiously, the house is filthy and the dirty laundry is piling up, though.  At least my kids are alive and well.  At this point, I’ll take 1 out of 3.

Until my next crafty post, please enjoy a bit of Hannah Ruth (now TWO years old!!!) enjoying the lovely Spring weather.

image

Books go everywhere with her.

image

Here she is helping me rake leaves.

image

This year, swings are no longer terrifying.

image

NOT happy that I took her out of the swing. To be fair, I pushed her on it for 20 minutes.

4 Comments

Filed under Family, Life, Photos

4 responses to “Photo Friday- I’m Still Alive

  1. roma1912

    Enjoy your kiddos they are sooo much more important than cleaning, washing & ironing, we we all be here waiting when you get the time to post your crafty goodness :-D Love the photos

  2. I know…cleaning. It’s happening to all of us :/

Leave a Reply

