Instagram + Knitting

I’ve very recently started including more knits to my Instagram.  You know, so it’s not 99% kiddos/ 1% knitting anymore.  :)

You can find me under the name sarammc.  I love drooling over other people’s knits, so give me a shout and I’ll add you!

My most recent post?  A sneak peek of Ella Gail’s Easter Sunday Tunic and a query on styling it.  Leggings or a pair of floral bloomers?  (Oddly enough, in the picture, it’s being tried on with a pair of floral leggings…) It’s going to be worn to church, followed by dinner with our extended family.

image

Sneak Peek!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Family, Knitting

Leave a Reply

