30 Day Photo Challenge- FAIL

Remember my 30 Day Photo Challenge?  Well, I never started it.  Lol. Today should have been my very first post, showcasing my first week’s efforts. 

I decided to wait until April when the weather is (hopefully) warmer and the little gals and I can take photos out of doors.  Oh, and Ella Gail may be sitting up by herself by then, which would make taking photos a lot easier.  :)

Until then, here are a couple of pics from my phone:

image

I <3 Babywearing (and so does Ella).

image

A post-nap cookie since Hannah decided to wake up on the wrong side of the crib.

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Life, Photos

2 responses to “30 Day Photo Challenge- FAIL

  1. roma1912

    Awww how adorable are your little munchkins :-)

Leave a Reply

