Tea Cozy Tuesday KAL- Teapots!

Stitches 'n' Scraps - Tea Cozy Tuesday

My first post of the Tea Cozy Tuesday KAL!  January’s pattern is the Aran Sweater.

To kick things off, I’ve decided to post pictures of some of the tea pots in my little collection.

A Christmas gift from my parents.  Adorable!

A Christmas gift from my parents. Adorable!

This little guy just makes me smile!

This little guy just makes me smile!

You can't go wrong with Winnie-the-Pooh!  Another wonderful gift from my parents.

You can’t go wrong with Winnie-the-Pooh! Another wonderful gift from my parents.

Next Tuesday, you’ll see my yarn choice, buttons (maybe?), and a cast-on picture.

6 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

6 responses to “Tea Cozy Tuesday KAL- Teapots!

  1. Those are almost too cute to cover up with a cozy!

  2. roma1912

    As I love all things rabbit I’m rather biased an to which one is my personal favourite ;-D

    • :) I can’t help but smile when I look at it.

      I raised Himalayan rabbits as a girl and had several litter box trained “house bunnies” as well. I definitely have a soft spot for those critters.

Leave a Reply

