Photo Friday

No Ella, yet.  Although she is causing me a great deal of pressure, pain, and cramping.  I can only hope she arrives before the weekend is over.  Until her grand entrance takes place, enjoy some random photos from off of my phone:

image

Stoic, Majestic, Regal, Sophisticated, Bogart. Which of those words doesn't belong?

*
*

image

Just up from a nap, snuggling with her Nana.

*
*

image

Eating fish sticks. Three at a time.

*
*

image

Chocolate covered pretzels on the Asbury Park boardwalk.

*
*

image

My Fashionista.

*
*

image

My haul from the semi-annual New 2 You Kids consignment sale. 70-90% off retail? Yes, please!

12 Comments

Filed under Family, Life, Photos

12 responses to “Photo Friday

  1. Awesome haul! When I have some kids I’m coming to you for advise!

    • Lol! Today was the last day of the sale, so we went back and got 14 newborn- 3 month sized outfits for 50% off the consignment price! It averaged out to $2 an outfit. I can’t wait until the Spring sale!

      • “New 2 You Kids” is a twice a year sale down here in Monmouth County. They hold it in a gym at Brookdale Community College. The whole entire basketball court is completely filled with name brand consignment baby/kids items. I had waaay too much fun shopping there this week! :)

      • I don’t have kids yet but I have friends who do…plus Ican stock up for my unborn/unconceived child. Any tips for adult consignment?

      • I only know of kid’s consignment places around here. I usually don’t buy clothes for myself until the ones I have are falling apart, then I shop the clearance racks or go to the Jersey Shore Premium Outlets. Lol.

        You can sign up to get on the New 2 You mailing list and they’ll let you know when the Spring sale is coming up. New2YouKids.com, I think.

  2. You and me both. I’m going to check out Jersey Shore..no taxes right? Thanks, I will definitely sign up!

Leave a Reply

