Half Brioche Stitch Booties- Finished

image

Such an easy pattern. I practically had it memorized by the second bootie.  And it’s one that will have non-knitters thoroughly impressed with your “skills”. :)

image

I’ve made these twice and followed a fellow Raveler’s rewritten instructions both times instead of the actual patternBlueknots notes are a little more detailed than the pattern.

image

I neglected to measure the finished booties.  I could get up and do that now, but my back is out (thank you, pregnancy hormones) and I’d rather not move unless I absolutely have to. ;)  They are definitely newborn-sized, though.

My Ravelry Project Page

5 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

5 responses to “Half Brioche Stitch Booties- Finished

  1. Feel better! It is too adorable!

  2. Pingback: Hospital Hat- Finished | Sara Crafts

Leave a Reply

