Big Sister Hat- Finished

I finally managed to get some shots of the Big Sister Hat I finished about a week ago.  Please pardon the binky… it’s supposed to be used for sleeping and car rides, but it was the only way I could keep my diva model happy this morning.  :)

image

You can find the free pattern for the Ava Beret here. On the model, it looked more like a tight beanie and less like a beret.

*
*

image

I’m so glad I chose to knit the “child” size instead of the “toddler” size.  It has the exact amount of slouch I wanted, plus she can always use it as a beanie when her noggin grows.
*
*

image

*
*
All the details and lots of measurements can be found on my Ravelry page.

8 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

8 responses to “Big Sister Hat- Finished

  1. Pingback: Hospital Hat- Finished | Sara Crafts

Leave a Reply

