The To-Do List

Remember my Crafting Goals list?  I figured it was time to update it.

Crafting To-Do List (needs to be finished by the end of September)

* Zig Zag Blanket

* Kimono Baby Sweater for my future niece or nephew (still needs buttons)

* Pretty in Pink sweater & bonnet (almost done the sweater!)

* Matching hat for big sister, Hannah

* The Family Christmas Stockings (casted on for the third one and knit about 3″, then put it away)

* Duplicate stitch the two Stockings I already finished (I still need to buy the yarn to do that)

* Knit a coat extender/hood for babywearing Ella this winter

* Knitted star ornaments to fulfill my “FB Creative-Pay-It-Forward 2013“ gifts

There are so many projects I’d love to start.  Must. Resist! That To-Do list could easily get out of control

6 Comments

Filed under Crafts

6 responses to “The To-Do List

  1. I think it’s a great idea to update to do and wish lists. I’m just doing mine this afternoon!

    • If you post it, I’ll definitely check it out. I love seeing what’s on the needles of my fellow bloggers! But it’s making my favorites list on Ravelry quite long! : )

  2. Oh gosh, I haven’t even bothered to make a to-do list because it would be the length of a novel. Seriously, have you seen my queue?!

    P.S. I’m totally stealing your idea and knitting Eva an Eva Hat after these socks are finished.

Leave a Reply

