Happy Mother’s Day

image

Hubby, Me, Hannah, and Ella. :)

Our little family of four.  If you look closely, you can see a little Ella bump under my tunic.  :)

I don’t know if I’ve ever posted a picture of myself on here.  I generally dislike photos of me, so that’s probably why.  Also, I’m usually the one taking the pictures, so I have a ton of Hubby/Hannah photos.

This one was taken by my Mom during our daytrip to Longwood Gardens a few weeks ago.  We’re standing in front of the tree where Hubby proposed to me back in May 2006. 

So what are my plans for Mother’s Day? First up, give Hannah a bath. She fed herself yogurt for breakfast and it’s everywhere. Then I’ll attempt to get us all presentable for church AND get there before the service starts. :) I’m really hoping for a nap later on today, though. Hannah is a “morning person” at this stage of her life and was up bright and early at 5:30am.

1 Comment

Filed under Stuff

One response to “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

