Candy Cane Cardigan- Completed

image

All done!

It’s done! Woohoo!  I finished sewing on the buttons last night around 10.  I’m quite pleased with how it turned out and Hubby loves it, too. 

The sweater still needs to be blocked.  I plan on soaking it in a water/vinegar mixture to set the dye because I’m a little worried about the colors bleeding and I don’t want to end up with pink stripes. You can go to my Ravelry project page for all the sweater details.

image
image

Back of sweater, raglan increases

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

One response to “Candy Cane Cardigan- Completed

  1. Looks so great. What a gorgeous cardigan. So small and cute!

Leave a Reply

