Candy Cane Cardigan- Pt 2

You can get a lot of knitting done when you’re not allowed to leave the couch! :)

I’ve finished the body and started the bottom ribbing:

image

Now I’m starting to think about buttons.  I was leaning towards white, but I’m not sure if I have the right ones (and enough of them) in my stash.  I do have six silver Classic Pooh buttons.  My Mommom gave them to me years ago.  She couldn’t remember where or when she got them.  So here are the Pooh bear buttons:

image

I think they may work.  I would love to finally be able to use them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

Leave a Reply

