Candy Cane Cardigan

Eleven weeks of bedrest and counting. *sigh*  I sent Hubby off to the craft store again to get me more yarn.  I requested some cotton blend worsted weight, but left the color choices up to him since I didn’t know what colors the store carried.  Hubby came back with Lion Brand Cotton-Ease in “cherry” and “snow”.  He thought it would make a nice Christmas sweater, plus they’re Phillies colors, as well.  I’m making the 6 month size since Hannah should fit in it around December.

I’ve finished the ribbing and raglan increases.  Now it’s time to slip the sleeve stitches and continue knitting the body.

image

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

One response to “Candy Cane Cardigan

Leave a Reply

