Moving

On Saturday, we had 11 of my family members come up to help us move. I am SO grateful they all chose to spend their whole day with us! It made moving day a little less stressful and it was wonderful to see everyone. When you live 2 hours away, you don’t get that many visitors and with gas prices climbing, we don’t get to drive down and visit as often as I would like.

Today is day 4 and I’ve spent about 9 hours a day unpacking and cleaning. It’s still not done! No wonder I’ve lost 3 pounds even though I’ve been eating a lot of pizza and brownies.

The house isn’t quite ready for a photo shoot. Maybe early next week?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

