My Valentine

Hubby is a sweetheart!  Not only did he take me on a trip to upstate NY over the weekend (more on that another time), today he had flowers sent to the apartment.  And a big teddy bear.  AND a box of candy.  What did I ever do to deserve all this?  I’m feeling pretty special today!

Look what just arrived at my door!

I LOVE them!

SO much prettier than a dozen roses!

Don't you just want to squeeze him?... and steal his chocolates?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

