Kaput

Our poor laptop has died. We tried to resurrect it, and managed to get it to last an extra three days (enabling me to back-up my photos) before it began making strange hissing noises and shut off. =(

It’s not exactly the best time for our computer to die. The new house is going to take pretty much all our money for awhile. Thank goodness I have a smartphone. I can’t do everything on it, but it’s better than nothing! Sure, my phone is old and has decided that it no longer wants to send pictures to Facebook or WordPress, but at least I’ll still be able to post stuff. You just won’t get pictures to keep you interested.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff

Leave a Reply

