House Hunting

Last Saturday, we started house hunting. Hubby wanted to start at the low end of our price range, so we looked at a couple short sales in a seaside town and an REO by the marshes. I felt like I needed an entire bottle of hand sanitizer after going through those houses. I don’t know how people can live like that! It’s absolutely disgusting.

Needless to say, tomorrow we’re looking at 6 houses in the middle and upper end of our price range. The pictures online look cute, so I’m feeling much more positive about these properties. Most of the places have 2-3 bedrooms, but the one actually has 4. Now we just need to get pregnant so I can use bedroom number two as a nursery.  Whenever my reproductive system decides to cooperate, I’ll have a nursery all ready.

 

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

